Property Cases in India.

Property Lawyers

Property Lawyers

 

The term ‘Real estate’ stands for land, Including the air above it and the ground below it, And any buildings or structures on it. It covers residential housing, Commercial offices, trading spaces such as Theaters, hotels and restaurants, retail outlets, Industrial buildings such as factories and Government buildings. Real estate involves the Purchase, sale, and development of land, residential and non-residential buildings.

Real estate law is the set of rules enforced by the real estate legal authority. Real estate law regulates the working of real estate property. It regulates the disposition of the overall property.

 

We provide legal advice while dealing with real estate matters, which represents property buyers, sellers, and lesser in real estate proceedings and transactions. Buyer & Builder agreement drafting, drafting of Collaboration agreement, Property Injunction Suit, Property Legal Search Report, Legal Title Search, will drafting, Probate Case, Family Settlement deed, Legal Documents drafting..etc

One thought on “Property Cases in India.

  1. My Name is Pankaj. I belong to a Hindu Family. My Father has been expired since 13 yrs ago. My mother told us that the property is on her name. My younger brother & her wife took her in a confidence, They are planning to sell the whole property and will give a lump-sum amount to me. My mother as she is in confidence can do that. I have two kids. Please suggest me what should I do in this situation. I am living on the first floor and they are living in a ground floor.

    Can i entitle to take a part on this property?

Leave a Reply

